Graduate Program Heads

Art
Terry McKelvey (for Fall 2013)
Hamilton Hall, 201
(814) 732-1155
Email: tmckelvey@edinboro.edu 
 
Biology
Dr. Nina Thumser, Dr. Matthew Foradori
Cooper Hall, 146, 125A
814-732-2158, 814-732-1519
Email: nthumser@edinboro.edu
mforadori@edinboro.edu
Communication and Media Studies
Dr. Andrew Smith
Compton Hall, Room 202
(814) 732-2165/2444
Email: arsmith@edinboro.edu 
 
 Counseling
Dr. Adrienne Dixon-McCullum
Butterfield Hall, Room 127
814-732-1932
Email: amdixion@edinboro.edu
Educational Psychology
Dr. Edward Snyder
Butterfield Hall, Room 126
(814) 732-1099
E-mail: esnyder@edinboro.edu
Elementary/Early Childhood Education
Dr. Maureen Walcavich
Butterfield Hall, Room 324
(814) 732-2303
Email: mwalcavich@edinboro.edu
 
Educational Leadership
Dr. Andrew Pushchack
Butterfield Hall, Room 230
(814) 732-1548
Email: apushchak@edinboro.edu
 
Middle & Secondary Instruction
Dr. Heather Baron
Butterfield Hall, Room 214
(814) 732-2088
Email: hbaron@edinboro.edu
Reading
Dr. Kristen Webber
Butterfield Hall, Room 329
(814) 732-1350
Email: kwebber@edinboro.edu 
  
School Psychology
Dr. Edward Snyder
Butterfield Hall, Room 126
(814) 732-1099
E-mail: esnyder@edinboro.edu
    
Social Sciences
Dr. Ronald Spiller
Hendricks Hall, Room 119
(814) 732-2966
Email: rspiller@edinboro.edu 
 
Speech/Language Pathology
Dr. Roy Shinn
Human Services, 240 
(814) 732-2730
Email: shinn@edinboro.edu  
  
Special Education
Dr. Juanita Kasper
Butterfield Hall, Room 121
(814) 732-1098
Email: jkasper@edinboro.edu
 
FNP Nursing Consortium
Dr. Amy McClune
Human Services, 127
(814) 732-2619
Email: amcclune@edinboro.edu
Social Work
Dr. Elaine Rinfrette 
Towers B, 354 
(814) 732-1580 
­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­Email: erinfrette@edinboro.edu  
Art Education
Dr. Penny Orr
Doucette Hall G2-G
814-732-1684
Email: porr@edinboro.edu